My First Sweet Memories of Mini HEAVEN on Earth, ESSEL WORLD

Heya Readers,After my last Blog on Relations, I bring to you my latest Blog on Travel.. My endeavor is to give a rich Flavor n Variety in reading..Trust you shower your bucket full of love on this one too ❤ ❤

trulyyoursroma

Heya Readers,

After my last Blog on Relations, I bring to you my latest Blog on Travel.. My endeavor is to give a rich Flavor n Variety in reading..Trust you shower your bucket full of love on this one too..

My genuine belief is in Weaving Sweet Memories each day in my Journey called Life. And you would agree with me that certain priceless memories are forever imprinted on our hearts and soul and undoubtedly more so if they are of your visit to a mesmerizing arena which relieves you of all the hustle n bustle of busy monotonous routine lives and rejuvenates your energy to a level, that words fail you to describe.

Kudos you guessed it Right!! ESSEL WORLD! It is a Mini Heaven in My Eyes not only for is MUMBAIKARS n PUNEITES but als for every INDIAN..And so today I decided to pen down to you…

View original post 544 more words

Leave a Reply

