Caring Mommy Vs Wifey Sweet : The True tale Of a Working Mom

trulyyoursroma

2.Dear Readers,

Heartfelt Greetings to You!!

This is my First ever Bog and my endeavor is to pour out to you,STRAIGHT FROM MY HEART, Most truly , always .Today I will touch upon MY STORY OF MOTHERHOOD which I am sure quite a few mommies of you would relate you…Would love to hear From you…

 

I believe I am Destiny’s Chosen Child…Life has indeed been an admiration for me though being a roller coaster throughout J ….falling in love and Motherhood being the two most beautiful interlinked chapters therein…I am destiny’s chosen child undoubtedly…My soulmate my hubby happens to be my childhood best buddy  ….. and I have promised him since childhood to stay by his dreams forever, no matter what adverse situations arise… as we grew up to become automobile engineers, our careers flourished immensely in a couple of years and we tied knot, life was almost a…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

